+1-844-452-6377
·
Contact Us
·
Mon - Sat 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Request a Free Consultation
+1-844-452-6377
·
Contact Us
·
Mon - Sat 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Request a Free Consultation

Category

car accident attorney in Florida
Florida law states that a motor vehicle owner must have a minimum of $10,000 of personal injury protection insurance (PIP) and a minimum of $10,000 of property damage liability insurance. Deductibles can be up to $1,000 for PIP coverage and up to $500 for property damage liability.  PIP covers you whether you cause an accident...
Read More
After getting in a car accident, you likely have many concerns to face. First, you have to worry about your health and well-being, ensuring you get the proper treatment if you or another person was injured in the accident. Second, you have to worry about damages to your property, your vehicle, which can cause high...
Read More
1 2